Loading...

Lessons

[Learning Courses]

Life is not to surpass others, but to surpass ourselves, persisting in learning makes us have a different world

Latest lesson preview

Other courses
香港復康會
2021-05-11 (Tue)
心臟病復康視像工作坊(康山中心/2020-05)
Interest classes
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-12 (Wed)
詠春健體運動班(進階班)(2021-5-6月)
Interest classes
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-12 (Wed)
色鉛水彩III (2021-05)
Fitness Course
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-12 (Wed)
詠春健體運動班(深造班)(2021-5-6月)
Sports class
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-12 (Wed)
詠春研習班(2021-5-6月)
Musical Instrument Course
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-12 (Wed)
口琴合奏班(2021-05)
Other courses
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-13 (Thu)
和諧粉彩減壓小組(2021-05)
Other courses
香港復康會
2021-05-14 (Fri)
舒筋緩痛工作坊(大興中心/2021-05)
Fitness Course
香港復康會
2021-05-14 (Fri)
練力橡筋操(大興中心/2021-05)
Sports class
香港復康會
2021-05-15 (Sat)
腰腿強化運動20式(大興中心/2021-05/09:30)
Sports class
香港復康會
2021-05-15 (Sat)
腰腿強化運動20式(大興中心/2021-05/11:30)
Interest classes
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-15 (Sat)
輕鬆•環保工作坊( I)(2021-05)
Interest classes
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-16 (Sun)
超級縮時(Hyperlapse)製作班(2021-05)
Interest classes
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-16 (Sun)
玩具攝影班(室內篇)- 給玩具第二次生命(2021-05)
Dancing class
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-16 (Sun)
《邁藝》課程T2-4 | 舞蹈(2021-05)
Other courses
香港復康會
2021-05-17 (Mon)
心臟復康課程(第二階段)(李鄭屋中心/2021-05)
Other courses
香港復康會
2021-05-21 (Fri)
「柏友同行」復康規劃導航(康山中心/2021-05)
Other courses
香港展能藝術會
2021-05-23 (Sun)
[通達節目]香港話劇團《父親》(2021-05)
Other courses
香港復康會
2021-05-25 (Tue)
有招無慮-焦慮情緒管理課程(康山中心/2021-05)
Other courses
香港復康會
2021-05-27 (Thu)
識食控糖研習班(康山中心/2021-05)

Successfully added to the collection

My Tag

Login

Please log in before proceeding with this action