Loading...

Latest Event Preview

[Accessible Activities]

Enjoying life leisurely under the same sky may bring unexpected gains to our soul and health

Latest event preview

Health
香港復康會
2021-05-13 (Thu)
高血脂護理錦囊(康山中心/2021-05)
Health
香港復康會
2021-05-14 (Fri)
「三高」加油站—初患「三高」點算好?(太平中心/2021-05)
Arts
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-17 (Mon)
紙摺禮物包裝(2021-05)
Community
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-21 (Fri)
傷青七點鐘網台– 港產電影(2021-05)
Health
香港復康會
2021-05-22 (Sat)
柏金遜症生活篇:中醫保健及穴位按摩工作坊(李鄭屋中心/2021-05)
Arts
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-22 (Sat)
DIY 迷你積木生態缸工作坊(2021-05)
Arts
香港展能藝術會
2021-05-23 (Sun)
炭筆塗鴉工作坊
Food and drink
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-24 (Mon)
芝士麻糬波波(2021-05)
Health
香港復康會
2021-05-27 (Thu)
「三高」加油站—至醒「糖」人有妙法(太平中心/2021-05)
Arts
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-05-29 (Sat)
土耳其蠟燭台製作(2021-05)
Arts
香港展能藝術會
2021-05-30 (Sun)
紗鷗麗 • 環保紗織盒工作坊 (線上活動)
Health
香港復康會
2021-06-05 (Sat)
中醫穴位按壓:治療腰膝痛症講座(李鄭屋中心/2021年6月/10:00am)
Community
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-06-07 (Mon)
新聞.新知(2021-06)
Health
香港復康會
2021-06-12 (Sat)
打針食藥無煩惱(康山中心/2021-06)
Arts
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-06-12 (Sat)
和式浮游花Herbarium工作坊(2021-06)
Arts
香港復康會
2021-06-16 (Wed)
「斷捨離——愛自己」表達藝術工作坊(禾輋中心/2021-06)
Health
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-06-18 (Fri)
傷青七點鐘網台– 香港潮語(2021-06)
Arts
香港傷殘青年協會
2021-06-19 (Sat)
生命樹鎖圈匙扣(2021-06)
Health
香港復康會
2021-06-23 (Wed)
護士診所(禾輋中心/2021-06)
Health
香港復康會
2021-06-24 (Thu)
心腦血管病藥物工作坊(康山中心/2021-06)

Successfully added to the collection

My Tag

Login

Please log in before proceeding with this action